Galleries


Contact / Location

Mackenzie Supply Services

Nigel Walsh
General manager
nigel@mackenziefreight.co.nz
03 615 6282 ext 6
0274 532 316
Christine Styles
Administration / Accounts Payable
christine@mackenziefreight.co.nz
03 615 6282 ext 5
Vickie George
Administration / Accounts Receivable
vickie@mackenziefreight.co.nz
03 615 6282 ext 4
Kristie Manning
Brett Turner
Dispatch
kristie@mackenziefreight.co.nz or brett@mackenziefreight.co.nz
03 615 6282 ext 1
Sally Mayes
Administration / Pricing
sally@mackenziefreight.co.nz
03 615 6282 ext 3

All staff above are based at our Head office in Temuka and can be contacted on the below numbers.

Address:
1 Thomas Street, Temuka; South Canterbury 7920, NZ
Postal Address:
PO Box 31 Temuka; South Canterbury 7948
Phone:
03 615 6282 or 0800 10 50 10
Fax:
03 615 6057
Email:
Click here

Quick quote

* Required Field

Freight Details

Date *
   
What do you want to freight? *
Approx weight? *
Size (m2) *
Type of Contract *
A. Limited Carriers Risk B. Owners Risk C. Declared Value Risk

Failure to select “Type of Contract” will result in goods being carried at “Owners Risk”.

Receiver (Destination)

Name *
Street Address *
City/Town *
Phone *
Fax
Email *

Sender (Pick up at)

Name *
Street Address *
City/Town *
Phone *
Fax
Email *

Your Contact Details (if different from above)

Name
Street Address
City/Town
Phone
Fax
Email
Special instructions